FIFA World Cup 2010 “Elite 8”

Since the 2010 FIFA World Cup began on June 6,  the field of nations competing for the coveted golden soccer ball trophy has narrowed to the “elite eight”: Argentina, Brazil, Germany, Ghana, Netherlands, Paraguay, Spain and Uruguay.

These 8 teams will fight for the qualifications  to enter the semifinals, here is the list of the quarterfinal schedule:
July 2
Netherlands vs Brazil (Port Elizabeth) 4 p.m.
Uruguay vs Ghana (Soccer City) 8:30 p.m.
July 3
Argentina vs Germany (Cape Town) 4 p.m.
Paraguay vs Spain (Ellis Park) 8:30 p.m.

Let’s look forward to the wonderful matches of this great sports event.

PowerPoint: FIFA World Cup 2010 “Elite 8” PowerPoint to video

Convert PowerPoint to Video

Video: FIFA World Cup 2010 “Elite 8”

Download PowerPoint Presentation Watch on Youtube


  1. Gale Mady says:

    I think we also deserve this . good point!

  2. Darcel Niederer says:

    The German team played a fantastic Cup therefore I’d like to see them winning vs Uruguay

  3. Teena Millers says:

    Viva Espana! Awesome game by Spain. They needed that win.

Leave a Reply